Contact

National Foundation of Civil Society (Reg. code 90009654)
Vabaduse plats 2, 3rd floor, room 309, Viljand county 71020, Estonia, kysk@kysk.ee


Anneli Roosalu
Executive Director
Phone: +372 5165 825
E-mail: Anneli.Roosalu@kysk.ee


Ande Lehtmets
Assistant-Adviser
Phone: +372 5190 7041
E-mail: Ande.Lehtmets@kysk.ee


Kristo Tõnissoo
Coordinator of NGO consultants in County Development Centers
Phone: +372 5301 4652
E-mail: Kristo.Tonissoo@kysk.ee


Sandra Paulus
Coordinator of calls and grants
Phone: +372 5232 882
E-mail: Sandra.Paulus@kysk.ee


Kerstin Rei
Coordinator of calls and grants
Phone: +372 5854 5754
E-mail: Kerstin.Rei@kysk.ee


Tea Jänes
Coordinator of calls and grants
Phone: +372 5622 1599
E-mail: Tea.Janes@kysk.ee


Evelyn Valtin
Coordinator of calls and grants
Phone: +372 513 3656
E-mail: Evelyn.Valtin@kysk.ee


Marju Mäger
Coordinator of calls and grants
Phone: +372 5199 3282
E-mail: Marju.Mager@kysk.ee


Renate Gross
Coordinator of calls and grants
Phone: +372 5813 6026
E-mail: Renate.Gross@kysk.ee


Priit Põiklik
Communications specialist
Phone: +372 5055 222
E-mail: Priit.Poiklik@kysk.ee


Henri Vaikre
IT-administrator
Phone: +372 5306 7608
E-mail: Henri.Vaikre@kysk.ee