Font size

Spacing

Contrast

Settings

Contact


National Foundation of Civil Society (Reg. code 90009654)
Toompuiestee 33a, 10149 Tallinn, kysk@kysk.ee



Agu Laius
Executive Director
Phone: +372 655 6424; +372 508 2997
E-mail: Agu@kysk.ee







Mari-Liis Dolenko
Manager of NGO support program, calls and grants
Phone: +372 655 6423; +372 521 2422
E-mail: Mariliis@kysk.ee







Tarmo Treimann
Coordinator of Local initiative program and NGO support program
Phone: +372 656 0487; +372 5301 3652
E-mail: Tarmo@kysk.ee







Katrin Barnabas
Coordinator of calls and grants
Phone: +372 656 0469; +372 5300 8097
E-mail: Katrin@kysk.ee







Katriin Pannal
Coordinator of calls and grants
Phone: +372 656 0469; +372 5165 825
E-mail: Katriin@kysk.ee







Martin Laidla
Communications manager
Phone: +372 655 6240; +372 5867 9175
E-mail: Martin@kysk.ee







Marten Lauri
Coordinator of NGO support program and NGO consultants in County Development Centers
Phone: +372 656 0487; +372 5907 4104
E-mail: Marten@kysk.ee







Evelyn Valtin
Coordinator of Europe for Citizens Point Estonia
Coordinator of International Cooperation
Phone: +372 655 6245; +372 513 3656
E-mail: Evelyn@kysk.ee






Sirle Domberg
Chief Accountant
Phone: +372 655 6449; +372 516 2929
E-mail: Sirle@kysk.ee







Ksenia Gutnitšenko
Accountant 
Phone: +372 656 0489; +372 518 1912
E-mail: Ksenia@kysk.ee








Henri Vaikre
IT-administrator
+372 655 6240;+372 5306 7608
E-mail: Henri[ät]kysk.ee