Teksti suurus

Reavahed

Kontrastsus

Seaded

Nõukogu

 

Nõukogu esimees:

Aage Õunap
Aage@lasterikkad.ee
Vabaühenduste esindaja
   

Nõukogu ase-esimees:

Avo Üprus
Avoprus588@gmail.com
Vabaühenduste esindaja
   

Nõukogu liikmed:

Irene Käosaar
Irene.Kaosaar@integratsioon.ee
Vabaühenduste esindaja
Viljam Borissenko
Viljam@lootusefond.ee
Vabaühenduste esindaja
Kaur Siruli
Kaur.Siruli@fin.ee
Rahandusministeeriumi esindaja
Raivo Küüt
Raivo.Kyyt@siseministeerium.ee
Siseministeeriumi esindaja
Agu Laius
Agu@kysk.ee
Linnade ja valdade liidu esindaja